Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bustybi4u2 59 / F
"VOLUPTUOUS :Full of delight or pleasure to the senses.."
Pink Hill, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2008

To view all of
bustybi4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bustybi4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,467,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
North Carolina, United States
Michigan, United States
North Carolina, United States
Michigan, United States
North Carolina, United States
bustybi4u2 59/F
Pink Hill, North Carolina
Big, Fat and Fabulous...Loving life!!!!
VOLUPTUOUS :Full of delight or pleasure to the senses : conducive to or arising from sensuous or sensual gratification. I am Big Beautiful Woman, 5'5", 250#, long redish blonde hair, blue eyes. I am enjoying it to the best of my ability...I have learned recently life is much to short and I need to experience everyday to its fullest. I am a Hospice Home Health Nurse ... I do work alot but trying to take sometime for myself every now and then. Working in Hospice reminds me on the daily basis just how fragile life truely is....and how important telling those around us every chance we get just how important they are to us. Many of us are so busy trying to find or live the perfect life...when perfection is really just waking up, smeling the morning air and realizing god has given us another day to try again. I have been in the D/S lifetyle for 25 yrs. I am very much a submissive it is my nature not by choice. Many view submissives as weak, doormat or mindless...I see submission as a selfless act...showing love and compassion, giving all I am to everyone that crosses my path...whether I give my all to my mate, family or those around...making sure their every need is taken care of....that they know with every fiber in them that you love and care for them...not many of us get to experience that kind of love and dedication from another...I see this as a gift I can give to others...maybe my way of changing my little corner of the world.

My Ideal Person UPDATE: "I actually use to believe the shit I shovled in this profile...come to find Mr Perfect is just Mr Right if you want a right now moment Im game."

They didn't give you multiple choice on what you are looking for...I am looking for friends, fun, casual but eventually hopefully more...longterm...I think we all hope we find our "Everafter"...The one we can grow old with...wait OOPS already well how about grow older with.

I hope to find someone who can be open and honest...A someone that can show love, compassion and respect, one that is strong of mind, body, heart and soul and most important someone who needs all this and more from me...Equal commitment is the secret to making any kind of relationship work whether it be friendship or more.
Unfortunately we live in the real world and many of us settle for the NOW! the moment in time to get us by in our search for what it is we are looking for.

P.S. Don't let the words commitment, relationship or love scare you...there are all different levels of each...depending on the person, moment and time. But there is only one level of honesty and openness...and that is complete and total.

Privacy notice>>
To Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any Affair Link site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

  • 59 / female
  • Pink Hill, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 20, 1962
Travels to: Beulaville, North Carolina
Hometown: Payson, Utah
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Home Health Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: