Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
busted125 70 / M
"A good man"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
busted125's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view busted125's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,299 Active Members!*
busted125 70/M
Omaha, Nebraska
I'm a very honest an loving person also hard working no drama an very single. I wont play the cheat game for the very reason that it hurt's. I'm looking for ltr but would consider other. In the bedroom I enjoy traditional sex, an would consider other with right person. I am DD free an expect my partner to be also. It's difficult for me to write about self an its my hope to speak with that lady soon.

My Ideal Person My ideal partner would be a tall sexy in heart mind an body. I enjoy a lady with a brain she doesn't have to be educated with college but educated in life. Humor is great!! an a plus with me, an she must take care of herself not so much a person that doe's the gym thing an all that no dought it would be great but she must, do the hand an the feet LOL I love that.
It's my hope to talk with someone soon.

Ideal lady for me is one that enjoys life she wants to be honest,no drama, a one man women, tall takes care of herself, dosent mean the gym an all that. Dose her nails feet hands, an knows how to fish,go camping, help me change the oil in car, just come out an talk while changing oil lol..
She must be secure with herself an life. So its my hope to talk with someone soon.

  • 70 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 6, 1953
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Speaks: English