AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
burdock_24cm 41 / M
"Que propones, solo hay que conocernos."
CDMX/EMX, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 24, 2016

To view all of
burdock_24cm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view burdock_24cm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,686,626 Active Members!*
burdock_24cm 41/M
CDMX/EMX, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Quien quiere coger.?
Me gusta platicar, leer, escuchar musica, bailar. Salir etc... O simplemente quedarse en casa y ver pelIculas o TV, obviamente me encanta el sexo. Cualquier cosa que quieras saber solo pregunta... Solo busco encuentros reales ya sean casuales o una relacion discreta. No doy ni busco problemas.

My Ideal Person Me gustan y me atraen las personas maduras si lo eres es un plus... tambien menores que yo. Lo que mas me interesa es la personalidad.
Solo hay que dejar que las cosas se den sin presionar.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sería hacer un trío HMM o HMH o sexo con una chica tv o con un hombre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pues con varias jejeje

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of burdock_24cm's responses

  • 41 / male
  • CDMX/EMX, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 25, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Emplado Gobierno
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: