Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bullcockdelhi 42 / M
"A Dom bull for satisfying sexual desires & gratification of a slut wife & loving cuck husband."
Velechery, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2017

To view all of
bullcockdelhi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bullcockdelhi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jahnavisingh
Bihar, India
vaikkahotclp_y0M
Assam, India
praneeth27525
Andhra Pradesh, India
sexy_ritaaa
Delhi, India
Riyamilky
Delhi, India
FUNnPARTYnSEXXXX
Maharashtra, India
Hotdevilbbw17
Delhi, India
kinkycpl4fn
Delhi, India
manglachopra
Rajasthan, India
 
Status
bullcockdelhi 42/M
Velechery, Tamil Nadu , India
i am in Delhi ..BM couples of Delhi & NCR looking ahead to meet you.
Introduction
"Boys have penis but real men have cock' and "Bulls have Bullcock for hotwife" A mature bullcock, educated, well mannered who is available at a calls away to service a cuckold couple. I am a experienced bull who enjoy the cuckold relationship.To me cuckolding is not just a lifestyle but a relationship. For me its a "Three-Way relationship" and i respect and honor the privilege given by the couple to me to enter their most deep, private sexual sanctum of desires. I travel across India, 39 years with high sex drive and good stamina, i am sure many married women likes mature men of my age compared to the who have insufficient experience to sexually please a mature, married woman. I am a extrovert and love to talk. Talk with the hubby and wife. I enjoy the conversations before the session and love telling the husband how enjoyable his wife in the bed and would love to hear from them what they liked during the session. I live alone and live in a independent apartment of own. So place s not a problem, I am a highly trustworthy, mannered bull, believes that a "wife is always a princess to her husband".I highly value the husbands fantasy and wish to fulfill the husbands desire to see the happiness on wife's face when she is being played by a bull under his control. I understand the protocol and love to know your guidelines, rules and boundaries. Their are many variations to the Cuckold/Hotwife/Bull play, i always believe the hot-wife is the pivotal point as she gives control because she is trusted us to fulfill her desires. To me she has the last word in the cuckold relationship For me communication is the key in starting the relationship. Unless we speak-up and connect well we are not moving ahead. I am not in a hurry and like to take things slowly unless your want to make it fast. While i understand the complications in dealing with married couples, we all are duty bound with family obligations, s, with job(s), a family, social obligations, perhaps ren, etc. There will be times when play will need to be canceled or postponed because of the realities of life. I am always sensitive to this and its ok about last minute changes, cancellations, etc but I Expect the couple to respect my time also by keeping me informed about the changes to have least inconvenience.

My Ideal Person To me there can't be any idle couple as i have seen and experienced the variations amongst the couples and single ladies i have met-
Some couple enjoy overnight stay, Some couple prefer a short visit, either there own place or my place, or hotel. I am fine with anything as convenient to you

What I'm looking for is just new friends. be it Cuckold couple, single female, married single female, beautiful trans, 3some, 4 some, group etc, I'm very open to a lot of things As for age, I don't care. I love older women just as much as younger women sometimes even more. Couples/Ladies especially even if you are out of shape, as long as you have passion to go on for a long drive with me on the bed, please feel free to disturb me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bullcockdelhi's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Velechery, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1980
Travels to: Jaipur/Jhodpur, Rajasthan, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Russian, Tamil, Kannada, Punjabi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: