Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
buckskin59 63 / M
"Standard Members can contact me. Discreet Friend"
Alhambra, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 8, 2006

To view all of
buckskin59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buckskin59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,071,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arthur2p
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Male1980she
California, United States
Wagm61963
California, United States
noah29
California, United States
burnnit
California, United States
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
fun4fun1943
Florida, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
Calienteac
California, United States
 
Status
buckskin59 63/M
Alhambra, California
Introduction
I'm an easy going guy with a sense of humor. I know how to respect boundaries, and I can be a willing participant. I am looking to find women, and couples (man and women or two women). I'm doing this alone. I'm non-threatening, and just looking to have a good time. I like to say to you ladys, that I enjoy and like very much to eat pussy. If your looking for someone just for that I will gladly be of service. I like the beach. Would like to try a nude beach. I like going out, to movies, clubs and dinner. I respect others views. So I know there are a few that do not agree with me being married and doing this. Life is short and I want to experience what life has and others. As of 5-30-14 I have up dated my contact me service. All you standard members can contact me.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Alhambra, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1959
Hometown: Alhambra, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: trade
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: