Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
buck6655 66 / M
"Love to lick!!!!! "
Sunbury, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 17, 2016

To view all of
buck6655's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buck6655's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,111,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Montana, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Quebec, Canada
New Mexico, United States
Missouri, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
buck6655 66/M
Sunbury, Ohio
Love a woman to spread her legs as she lies on her back. Me on my knees between her legs and her feet on my shoulders. I lick her from the crack of her ass to her clit until she cums. Then as she cums I suck her juices out of her. I am an attractive mature male looking to find a mature woman who is in need as myself for sexual pleasure. If you are attached or single it really does not matter just as long you are available to play. If you are a female who needs relief early morning before work or daytime play we can make it work. I am not looking for a beauty queen just s female that interested in pleasure and who is drug and disease free as myself. If you are interested we can swap pics if you like.

  • 66 / male
  • Sunbury, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 6, 1956
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: