Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
buck4557 60 / 52 / C
"hi we are looking for playtime"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 17, 2011

To view all of
buck4557's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buck4557's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,407,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
buck4557 60/C
Erie, Pennsylvania
We are a secure couple seeking a discreet relationship with couples or select single males. We're interested in exploring sex with those couples or select single males. Lets meet to have some drinks to see if we can have some fun together.

My Ideal Person Bi-curious couples; female is bi and has played before-she likes to be the center of attention with select single males; looking for couples who enjoy toys, sex talk, mutual masterbation & sex in general.

Just looking to find average people like us!

  • 60/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 11, 1963 June 5, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales Clerical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue