AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bubblebutt_3669 53 / T
"Hi im looking to meet FWB! DONT HAVE ANY CHATS LEFT. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PURCHASE FOR ME I CAN CHAT WITH YOU!!!! I NEED POINTS TO CHAT, IF YOU GIVE ME POINTS I WILL GIVE YOU SOMETHING IN RETURN! Other sites as bonergarage."
Minier, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 18, 2009

To view all of
bubblebutt_3669's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bubblebutt_3669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,335,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
griffin64444
Illinois, United States
rm_ray01damam
Iowa, United States
bobber501
Illinois, United States
Open33MChicago
Illinois, United States
HardBodyMan4TS
Tennessee, United States
dblexlt
Illinois, United States
gigglexbeans1
Illinois, United States
jgoogles
Illinois, United States
nineinches1959
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bubblebutt_3669 53/T
Minier, Illinois
looking for fun!
Introduction
I am 5'8,130,brown hair,green eyes,long leggs and smooth body and a nice lil round firm ass

My Ideal Person Someone who has a sense of humor. and someone who can last more than a few seconds!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ok, i am sleeping in my bed and i have on my silk nightie and
panties, and i hear some thing out side and all of a sudden
i see a figure standing in my door way and he says i have to
do what he says or else.So i give him what he wants and that
is me!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bubblebutt_3669's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Minier, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 21, 1969
Hometown: bloomington, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: