Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bubblebutt014 42 / M
"love to be watched on cam by men and women"
Bend, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2012

To view all of
bubblebutt014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bubblebutt014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,403,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BrealorBgone23
California, United States
Us4fun16
Oregon, United States
hotloosenwet
Nevada, United States
reneeifunsty
Tennessee, United States
ChubbyCumLover
California, United States
Thickbby1990
Oregon, United States
lleap22
Virginia, United States
opentokinkyideas
Oregon, United States
FunChiChi
Arizona, United States
 
Status
bubblebutt014 42/M
Bend, Oregon
Introduction
I'm in Huntington Beach......wanna party? looking to meet some open-minded men and women in the area. open to more than fun with the right person. men over *60* i have absolutely no interest in for anything, i will block you if you watch my cam, just keep moving on. sorry not sorry. all cam directors will be shamed. I don't care about what you want me to do.

My Ideal Person open minded non-prude with the right attitude.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bubblebutt014's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Bend, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 1, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: being naked on cam
Race: Mixed
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: