Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bt201304 68 / M
"Lets get together for drinks and see what happens :)"
port moody, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 2, 2013

To view all of
bt201304's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bt201304's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,428,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lisboa, Portugal
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Colorado, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Distrito Federal, Mexico
British Columbia, Canada
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
bt201304 68/M
port moody, British Columbia , Canada
Summer is ending, time for some indoor fun
Divorced a few years ago. Bit older in good shape, Semi-retired, love to travel always open to meeting new people

My Ideal Person Hookups are OK but I would like something more. Not looking to change my world just add new open minded friend(s).
Lets meet for a drink and see if there is a connection, you never know where it leads.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of bt201304's responses

  • 68 / male
  • port moody, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1955
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: