Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bsandralee 69 / T
"Mature CD looking for like interested people."
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 24, 2011

To view all of
bsandralee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bsandralee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,696,237 Active Members!*
 
Status
bsandralee 69/T
Richmond, Virginia
I am back to being just a standard member currently. So if I don't respond to your message this is why.
Introduction
I am a married, bi/crossdresser and no the wife doesn't support my feminine side. I'm in a sexless relationship with a wonderful woman not looking to change that okay that being said I am looking for a sexual relationship. I was very passable in my younger days and have been told that I still look great and passable even at my current age. If you have ever seen me on cam most would say I am very passable now and I have yet to be called out when I am out dressed, I still get looks and fool real girls within eyesight. I do have very nice legs and have always been a bottom. I started at a very young age (10) and the desire to be dressed has never left me. I am a very friendly person and very discrete. I have never had any kind of STD and do not plan on getting anything at this time in my life. I play safe..always... I am open for new things, not into pain, bondage or spanking. On the other hand I would love to meet other CD's who have a place to play and maybe even possibly get dressed up and go out. I love everything about sex so there are few limits, I am not into humiliation though. If you would like to know more feel free to email... also, if you see me online I try to respond to everyone that sends an IM. I only cam when the wife is away and when I am on cam I do get many IM's so please don't get offended if I do not respond. Thank you for taking the time to give me a look WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to a litigious course of action.

My Ideal Person Mature, gentleman... 6'+ 200lbs+, but not a deal breaker... prefer married, balding, in shape, or at least not so out of shape that the night of sex may take you out.. Experienced with girls like me.. a total TOP would be great. When I am dressed I am very much the woman, I would like him to be very much the man!! ALSO. Someone who could take the time to open me to a whole new world of pleasure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Three Dog Night, Maroon5, Big n' Rich

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bsandralee's responses

Information
  • 69 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 4, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: