Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bruja51962 61 / F
"First off i dont post certain pics and there is rea for it, so if you cant understand carry ur ass."
Karnack, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2013

To view all of
bruja51962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bruja51962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,272,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mandingo3080
Louisiana, United States
Funlvncwby41
Texas, United States
Dade595
Louisiana, United States
rm_steve577579
Louisiana, United States
Onecountryboy197
Texas, United States
bigtyme0007
Arkansas, United States
Easyrider4035
Texas, United States
bmlooking09
Louisiana, United States
Briz160
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
bruja51962 61/F
Karnack, Texas
Introduction
Easy going, laid back like to have fun and enjoy life and experience n7ew things. Also am interested in younger men.I don't have a silicon barbie doll figure, have lost weight , but was not to look better but for my health. Who a per is , is who they are within not what is on the outside and we all different. I like to get to know some one first. I'm out spoken and i will tell it like it is but not try n to hurt feelings. I'm not going to lie so i expect the same from you. Not looking to be treated like a one night stand either! If you want to know anything else ask me. :) I havs other pics but do not post for everyone one to see, if im interested i will show them.

My Ideal Person Is some one that is respectful of others and doesn't treat me like a one night stand. Must enjoy company in and outside of the bedroom. Some one i could have fun with and hang out with, no drama or bs and i don't tolerate games or liers.

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Karnack, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 15, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Deli Clerk
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: