Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
browneyes7319 50 / M
"Thank you for stopping by... Feel free to say "Hello""
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2017

To view all of
browneyes7319's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view browneyes7319's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,415,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
browneyes7319 50/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Any "REAL" people left on this site?
I'm a very REAL, discreet, and private "Gentleman"! I'm respectful to ALL, nothing to hide, and I Know what No means! Especially discreet for married women and couples! Meet first to see if the chemistry is there, for I want this to be a comfortable, fun, playful experience for everyone! "I AM REAL" and do what I say!! Please, NO endless emails from BSers & Fakes!! Just be HONEST ..that's an "Endangered Species" on this site!!. I think you will enjoy the ride! Please contact me here, and we will go from there.

My Ideal Person Someone real who just wants to have some fun. Not looking for a soulmate. Not looking for the love of my life. Just looking for someone like me...someone who's comfortable with their life...and is just looking for a little excitement...a few sparks...with no strings attached. Just Hot adult fun with someone who loves it just as much as I do. Friends is fine...Repeat meetings are desirable if we click...but your life is yours, and mine is mine...seems to work very well that way.

  • 50 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 7, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Transporter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: