Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
broclanders7 36 / M
"Kind, gentle, generous, and honest"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 9, 2009

To view all of
broclanders7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view broclanders7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,370,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotnhorny4nsafun
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
cumslutwh0re
Virginia, United States
penny469
Ontario, Canada
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
JustSexFun2015
Texas, United States
cuckholdbf
California, United States
jenp1103
Texas, United States
2shyfor22
Texas, United States
htcple11
Alabama, United States
 
Status
broclanders7 36/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
Well, I'm 35... a single, attractive, intelligent, open minded, spontaneous young man that enjoys pleasing as much as being pleased. Just here to see where this may lead. Hit me up--can't wait. I'm lots of fun--believe I have a pretty good sense of humor, which I'll let you be the judge of. A bit of a smartass. I have an insatiable sex drive, and am talented in the oral department. =p I'm safe, open minded, and discreet.

My Ideal Person I'm really just looking for a bit of lust--with good people. =) It can be once, no strings, or we'll make a friendship out of it, and we'll pleasure each other whenever we need. If any of this sounds intriguing, talk to me.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: