Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
broclanders7 37 / M
"Kind, gentle, generous, and honest - same name on the k!"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 9, 2009

To view all of
broclanders7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view broclanders7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,371,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JBCUCK69
Kansas, United States
Takes34awetchat
Wisconsin, United States
Alexisnheels1
Georgia, United States
Troublnparadise
Texas, United States
MLS1324
Texas, United States
mfms4fun
Maryland, United States
amdghp
Texas, United States
nikey20123
Bangkok, Thailand
Breederwife46
Texas, United States
 
Status
broclanders7 37/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
Well, I'm 37... a single, athletic, attractive, intelligent, and spontaneous guy that enjoys pleasing as much as being pleased. Just here to see where this may lead. I'm excited to learn more about you, and if we hit it off, perhaps meet. No games here--If I agree to meet, I'll be thrilled to show! I'm lots of fun--believe I have a pretty good sense of humor, which I'll let you be the judge of. A bit of a smartass. I have an insatiable sex drive, and am well practiced in the oral department. =p I'm safe, open minded, honest, and discreet.

My Ideal Person I'm really just looking for a bit of lust with good people. =) Laid back, no expectations. Very much into hotwives and very comfortable with husband present, but will prefer that the focus stays on her. Let's talk and see what we have in common!

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: