Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
brim1962 60 / F
"Natural lady looking for straight male with stamina."
Crestview, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2015

To view all of
brim1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brim1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,843 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Beachtruck123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Kinkyldscpl
Alabama, United States
fun4u275
Florida, United States
vin5959
Maine, United States
mgamnx2002
Ohio, United States
josh_hite
Florida, United States
Razorbackfan63
Mississippi, United States
dajaalma
Alabama, United States
Muletraine
Florida, United States
 
Status
brim1962 60/F
Crestview, Florida
Introduction
Happily married for 37yrs., travel for work and usually gone for 3 weeks out of the month, so time is limited. Would like to meet a WHITE CLEAN STR 8 MALE , please no Bi or thinking of being Bi males , that is free to travel to us for some MFM play with my STR 8 husband. I also enjoy 101 with hubby close but not to close. Solo after a trust is established . Leaning toward younger men .We are D&D free clean cut and have never had any STD's, wish to keep it that way. Open to couples, I am fine with full swap and hubby soft swap at first. This is not our first go around in the lifestyle, , would be nice to find a local friend to start an ongoing friendship. Please send a photo of what you look like as I need to be sexually attracted to my partner. I'm open to new ideas, so please feel free to ask what ever you like. As for myself love just about every thing with the exception of anal, spanking or anything that hurts, absolutely no S&M OR BONDAGE! A little history ,I can be aggressive and very oral love to ride on top as well as doggie.

My Ideal Person Looking for a friend with benefits that is out for a long term friendship. Let's talk so we are not wasting each others time, would it be nice to play on our first meeting . I'm careful but prefer skin on skin and the feel of my partners climax. . Please be able to carry on a conversation, open and honest, willing to express there sexual desires, likes/dislikes. Respectful of my limits, but able to give me a little push to explore our sexual outer limits. Then there is the big one please no fakes, or drama.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of brim1962's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Crestview, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 10, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: