AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
brian9869 61 / M
"standard member.if you contact you have to allow messages"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 1, 2019

To view all of
brian9869's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brian9869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,171,396 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pucksdreams
Pennsylvania, United States
100bluestar
Montana, United States
Maybeiyworks73
British Columbia, Canada
YourCDSexSlave2
Washington, United States
doctorswing
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
67coyboy
British Columbia, Canada
LickanSuckAnythi
British Columbia, Canada
DJDaveCaddy
British Columbia, Canada
Jcsrr1999
Washington, United States
 
Status
brian9869 61/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Who's curious to taste
Introduction
curious to explore more

My Ideal Person open minded fun non drug user clean sane dd free as i am
not interested in 50 emails/ messages.
if i am on here looking it means i want to get off very soon not next week

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
lynard skynrd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sharon stone

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of brian9869's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: