Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
brcorgan 48 / M
"Bi guy looking for fun with F, M or couples"
Oakland, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 21, 2017

To view all of
brcorgan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brcorgan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,454,470 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
brcorgan 48/M
Oakland, California
Into regular sex, foreplay, one-on-one fun; also into light kink, toys, group play, 3-somes; am bi and versatile; sub for the right domme; would love for a woman to peg me with her strap-on.

My Ideal Person age 25 - 55, hwp, no drugs, no drama, discreet; able to host or play someplace discretely; someone who I connect with physically but also is fun to be around and can have some good conversation and laughs along the way.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, strap-on

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brcorgan's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 6, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: