Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
brandini734 28 / M
"Young slim male for older women and couples"
Pomona, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2018

To view all of
brandini734's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brandini734's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,038,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Quebec, Canada
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
California, United States
California, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
brandini734 28/M
Pomona, California
I had a fun birthday :)
I cannot view or respond to your messages for the time beingPlease note before continuing so that you dont feel like youre wasting your time that I am a single Latino in my 20sSorry guys I am not gay I try my absolute best to be polite to everyone and I hope you are the same as well We unfortunately have enough disrespectfulimmature people in this site alone If this isnt an issue for you so far as I understand not everyone is going to feel the same way and I respect that then please feel free to continue reading the rest of my profile informationAbout me Yes Im real and fairly new to this site Im looking to meet new openminded and friendly people around that share similar interests and possibly try to form something thats longterm I strongly consider myself as a switch and a quotcubquot a young male that actively seeks older female partners or quotcougarsquotI have received a few personal emails in the past questioning this preference of mine and why I dont seek women my age etc I know its a taboo but I have met some interesting fun and very friendly people and each has left behind an amazing experience Most of these experiences were from older women If youre still curious about knowing more then I recommend a writing I did a while back about how I got into this lifestyle titled quotFrom dating to a new worldquotSo due to this I find myself as a person thats always willing learn more because I admit I could use more knowledge or practice on certain topics and I dont mind So far my favorite meetups have been with older couples and older women as most of them have been extremely nice friendly and fun I know what I like and if thats wrong then I dont want to be right I do understand the need for safetyprivacy and I do my absolute best to respect boundaries along with discreetness if thats your preference I do not mind one bit to chat first to get to know each a bit better If it comes to it I do prefer that we meet in a public location I live with roommates so I cannot host but Im more than happy to help accommodate for a room or travelI am mostly interested in a regular thing like a FWB however I am still open to a onetime thing within reason but I do prefer regular I am STDSTIHIV clean since I test myself once in a while Im a big believer in practicing safe sex and I intend to keep it that way Lately I have been visiting the gym and eating a better diet to try and improve myself mainly with cardio so I do try to keep an active lifestyle So far its been good as I find myself to be more energetic I also try my best to stay hygenic daily as much as possibleI also like to write stories every once in a while WARNING Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Like minded mature women or swinger couples that are local Im still open for those close to my age but I strongly prefer mature 35 Race looks etc do not matter to me at all

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
There's so many: The Beatles, The Strokes, ELO, Gorillaz

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Alyson Hannigan and Maya Rudolph. There's something
about them that I find so attractive

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brandini734's responses

  • 28 / male
  • Pomona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 25, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Studentassistant
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: