Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
br549ou812n 59 / M
"Don't understand y the same pep keep looking at my profile but don't say anything. I don't bite. Well not unless you ask me to ."
Union City, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2014

To view all of
br549ou812n's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view br549ou812n's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,364,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gameon199
Northumberland, United Kingdom
tazinred
Texas, United States
ketteringkitty
Ohio, United States
fordbabe
Indiana, United States
thickfemme
Ohio, United States
Just4fun4usandu2
Indiana, United States
Cingirl
Arizona, United States
Smile2_2
Indiana, United States
everafter7777777
Indiana, United States
 
Status
br549ou812n 59/M
Union City, Indiana
Introduction
Easy going, kind, respectfull, I can travel to you or I can host if need be.

My Ideal Person My girl friend of 4yrs passed away recently (hart attack) she was a beautiful women. Where it counts on the in side. She had is hard life.she had total kidney failure for the past 8 years. and had to go to dialysis 3 days a week.and had a triple bypass 2 years ago. I'm looking for someone as beautiful as she was on the in side.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Union City, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None