Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
boygirlboy2020 71 / 40 / C
Lake Geneva, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2020

To view all of
boygirlboy2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boygirlboy2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,377,842 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Virginia, United States
boygirlboy2020 71/C
Lake Geneva, Wisconsin
We are an attached couple from Lake Geneva looking to meet couples or singles. We are easy going and friendly. DDF, non smokers, social alcohol. We are into blues music and boating. We are extremely hygienic and expect the same. We can occasionally host but it does require advanced planning. AN IN PERSON MEETING OF ALL PARTIES IS A REQUIREMENT PRIOR TO INTIMACY.

My Ideal Person Ideally we would like to meet couples for a long term relationship. They should be drug and disease free, non smoker, social alcohol, very hygienic, shaved or trimmed.
People who care to chat would be expected to provide
a current facial picture of themselves. CURRENT IS THE KEY WORD! If you do not have any pictures in your profile please send one with your initial contact. People who do not provide photos will not be answered. WE REQUIRE A MEETING WITH BOTH PARTIES ATTENDING PRIOR TO INTIMACY.

  • 71/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Geneva, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 16, 1952 December 14, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown