Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bottom_dave1968 55 / M
"looking for some fun!!!"
Princeton, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2020

To view all of
bottom_dave1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bottom_dave1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,510,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
bottom_dave1968 55/M
Princeton, Minnesota
hello all, im a married bi bottom white male. looking for tops. im 5ft 9 about 195lbs. buzzed head with a goatee. red hair with some silver!!! very masculine guy.

My Ideal Person I have a fetish which is I like giving oral to men and women with nothing in return!!! Guys jus kick back and enjoy! ladies, same thing. if you have a fav toy you would like me to use?! women with a strap on?!! big plus!!! one fantasy I have is id like to be taken from behind from a man while giving a woman oral!!! my wife knows im on here and I have her full support. are you a top? a couple wanting a bottom? wanna play? im four twenty friendly. very second amendment friendly. love my dogs. we have two.

  • 55 / male
  • Princeton, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 28, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: