Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bothsides69 68 / M
"Looking for bi couples and bi males. Standard Members can contact me."
bucks county, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bothsides69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bothsides69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,775 Active Members!*
bothsides69 68/M
bucks county, Pennsylvania
There's sensuality and sexuality in both sexes and I get aroused looking at both. Would be interested in a bi couple or bi or curious male. Any age or race is good as long as you are mature. Women who are Bi and take care of themselves are a turn on.Biracial and originally from Hawaii where both parents served in the Military and have lived in different countries.Use to the Military type. I am ddf and very discreet and expect the same. I am shaved, cut and very clean. Very particular about who I bring home. If you are a guy into wearing women's clothing, then we are not a match. Just my personal preference. Unfortunately, doing alot of traveling lately. It might be difficult to meet but I do have some free daytime and evenings free.

My Ideal Person Bi couples or Bi males who are discreet, d/d free for nsa. Have an oral fetish for straight, bi masculine guys. I can host in a quiet safe area. Military and Veterans are a plus.

  • 68 / male
  • bucks county, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 19, 1956
Travels to: Austin, Texas
Hometown: Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Travel Industry
Race: Mixed
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Japanese, Spanish, Arabic
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: