Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bothholes2020 39 / F
"YOUR SECRET IS SAFE WITH ME"
columbus, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2019

To view all of
bothholes2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bothholes2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,771,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ynghungtung4u
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
urexboyfriend78
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
maustinjr
Tennessee, United States
jppower1965
Texas, United States
SexyMF73
Georgia, United States
hardpusher69
Georgia, United States
Dthebootydaddy
Georgia, United States
iculuv2luv
Texas, United States
PrincePierre2020
Texas, United States
 
Status
bothholes2020 39/F
columbus, Georgia
Introduction
Divorce, no , military new to the area, love to travel, work out, swimming, tennis, cooking, love church, bowling, tennis, spa, full body massages, love jazz, love bubble baths, I have my own transportation, love a good host, tall man is a plus, no boys I prefer a Man with skills and equipment, very descreet no drugs no games , love my career, would like to get to know you whether or not you are in the military it doesn't matter, no pics no chat take care

My Ideal Person love clean safe fun, no games no drama married or single, CAN YOU HOST??? My birthday is 26 MARCH would like to get away and have a good time I am pass due for some

I sent you my number you my number and you see my pic I would like the same in return

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bothholes2020's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 8, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: GI
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: