Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bossNladylexi 37 / 29 / C
"our lives be likeeee-"
Crawfprdsville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 29, 2020

To view all of
bossNladylexi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bossNladylexi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,382,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
West Virginia, United States
Illinois, United States
Colorado, United States
Indiana, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Indiana, United States
bossNladylexi 37/C
Crawfprdsville, Indiana
entertain us
hey everyone- we are a married couple looking for new experiences. we are fun and laid back- always open to new things. lets talk ;)

My Ideal Person interested in female to have fun with us sometime

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bossNladylexi's responses

  • 37/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crawfprdsville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 7, 1985 May 25, 1994
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: mechanic healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None