Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bornwild469 49 / M
"Out to have fun and explore the freaky world. Looking for friends to enjoy the adventures!"
Clemson, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 1, 2013

To view all of
bornwild469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bornwild469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,346,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
artgod3
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Longwood8853
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
ShethinksWeReady
South Carolina, United States
sunfun1964
South Carolina, United States
Weliketofuck2020
North Carolina, United States
Joshb630
South Carolina, United States
mike39ZZangie
South Carolina, United States
Karrmark
South Carolina, United States
Ray8kayla
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
bornwild469 49/M
Clemson, South Carolina
Same name everywhere
Introduction
Easy going, relaxed, open minded friend to many. Looking for adventure in this big freaky world. No promises, no regrets.

My Ideal Person Open minded people to relax with and have kinky fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A 3some with a fun couple, who is open minded and likes to
explore.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
They are overrated.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bornwild469's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Clemson, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1974
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: