Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bootytalk69u 47 / F
"Lookin4 an Ongoing Discreet Female Fuck Buddy"
Bolingbrook, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
bootytalk69u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bootytalk69u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,464,709 Active Members!*
bootytalk69u 47/F
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Horny and Ready 2 Cum 4 u
1st impression is the BEST impression therefore be yourself & go with the flow I guaranteed you will have a BLAST!!2022 It possible can't be this difficult to find someone u can develop a friendship with 1 on 1 discreet sex on a regular. I am a bisexual Adeventurous woman that's seeking someone I can play with on the regular inside and outside of the bedroom in a DISCREET MANNER.Let's meet, greet and fuck if it's chemistry. I'm NOT looking for just a fuck buddy but someone we can be friends with Benefits! Open to becum a unicorn with the right couple

My Ideal Person Thick Corn Bread eating juicy women are a HUGE turn on for me ! Open to all women especially women thats not afraid to step out their comfort zone!Juicy women If you say your not a Barbie than Im talking to you! If you can play and suck on a pearl GREAT then you are the one! Let's make it happen. Iam sexually attracted to women in a big way~ would love to develop friendship and DISCREET ongoing mutually satisfying sexual relationship. OPEN TO ALL RACES!!

  • 47 / female
  • Bolingbrook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women), Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 3, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: GREAT HEAD CORP.
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: