Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bootylover4u2c2 60 / M
""
Greensboro, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
bootylover4u2c2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bootylover4u2c2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,683,412 Active Members!*
 
Status
bootylover4u2c2 60/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
Looking for a female in Charlotte are surrounding areas to have great sexual relations with. Live alone, can be discreet. I won't tell.
Introduction
My membership will run out on SEPT. 25 . I don't plan to renew it. Now if you want my number just ask me. But after my membership runs out I will not be able to response unless you want to upgrade my membership. I am always Horny and needing some good sex. WILLING TO MEET on short notice. Love doing discreet sex on the sly. Looking for some sexy women to join me for some hot sex and fun. Race and Marital status does not matter if you want to get fucked. I am here for you. Lets hook up and have some fun. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications...

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Greensboro, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 16, 1963
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: