[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bojangles99000 34 / M
"New to this...just looking to have a good time"
Vinings, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 16, 2018

To view all of
bojangles99000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bojangles99000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,549,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
surfsand77
Online NOW!
California, United States
fortwayneman2
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
str82umel
North Carolina, United States
AmandaOaks
Georgia, United States
Mxdcpl4fuk
Georgia, United States
NakedSinfulEyes
New York, United States
lovinwhite
Tennessee, United States
InSearchOfSize
District of Columbia, United States
redcup78
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
bojangles99000 34/M
Vinings, Georgia
Introduction
I have never done anything like this before...just looking to meet cool people and have a good time. I enjoy all kinds of things. some of those things include sports, outdoors and movies. I am very open sexually. I look forward to talking to you!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bojangles99000's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Vinings, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 22, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: