Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
boisefuntimes 55 / M
"Happy to help you out"
Nampa, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 24, 2007

To view all of
boisefuntimes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boisefuntimes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,313,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
doit2yagood222
Florida, United States
Xxxpaytonbaby
Wisconsin, United States
bottom7769
Idaho, United States
Pineappledrip15
Idaho, United States
Curiousxxx208
Idaho, United States
ChazzAlexus
Idaho, United States
Deliciouspie3
Idaho, United States
Bttmslut1206
Idaho, United States
Jadesparks
Idaho, United States
 
Status
boisefuntimes 55/M
Nampa, Idaho
Introduction
Thanks for looking at my profile. I don't think I will renew this site.. Seems when I send an e-mail, they are not getting it, and I hear someone sends me an e-mail and I have not gotten it. So, I am going to maintain the site so I can maybe receive some e-mails if and when it does work, I may renew..If you would like to know more.. please hit me up..I can be chatted with on messenger if I am online.. Hit me up!! Seems I can not read mail anymore.

My Ideal Person Mild to wild. I'm available on yah oo with boisevalley at the beginning.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Nampa, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Trans, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: