AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bodoc23 60 / M
"looking for discreet NSA"
Altus, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 2011

To view all of
bodoc23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bodoc23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funirishwife
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Funnfriendly6971
Oklahoma, United States
curiousf5482
Oklahoma, United States
jmanrangerman
Oklahoma, United States
Str84Str8okc
Oklahoma, United States
Justfun19676
Oklahoma, United States
lickandsuckit2x
Oklahoma, United States
bignasty197069
Oklahoma, United States
txcpl4140
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
bodoc23 60/M
Altus, Oklahoma
Need a secret fwb
Introduction
Nice guy, hung well, clean, healthy. non smoker and non drinker. physically fit and healthy. I enjoy taking care of my body and my health. I am easy going and cooperative. I am looking for a fwb who lives locally and is discreet for occasional naked get togethers. no pressure and never pushy. I'm cooperative and will do anything you desire.

My Ideal Person a horny woman in the 45 to 65 age range who is friendly, horny and discreet who lives locally.. Ideally someone in a sexless marriage as I myself am would be ideal, we could fill that void mutually without any drama at the house..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I enjoy the 3some fantasy, both mfm and ffm…

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of bodoc23's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Altus, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: