Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bobonthis2010 58 / 105 / C
"Not a couple anymore ,"
Buford, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
bobonthis2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobonthis2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,463,540 Active Members!*
bobonthis2010 58/C
Buford, Georgia
Being real
[COLOR darkblue]=I]Very clean,In my free time I like to watch TV and listen to music. When I'm at home alone, my attention turns to fixing things up and gardening. When I'm out driving I'll do anything to avoid traffic. I've always been good at letting the moment provide. For me a good friend man or woman sex is great. Size is not important, quality is. I am discrete & expect the same. On Sunday afternoons I like to have a friend or two over just to talk play cars, have sex or what ever my friend is up for. If I'm not entertaining I get the house pulled together for the work week ahead. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. Must be Clean, body odor has no place for friends. If you check my profile I will assume you have some interest. If I message you I ask that you please answer the message with either Yes I am interested or No I'm not interested. Please do not check my profile over and over and have me block from response. I will host and no one has to do anything they don't want to. This is suppose to be FUN for everyone. If we meet and you are not comfortable, please be an adult and politely indicate you are not interested. I will treat my guest as guest and respect their wishes, but I expect you to respect me and my home. I am an entertaining story teller, but I also love to hear stories of others. Some times my friends and I spend hours swapping stories.... So Ill try to put you at ease. This is supposed to be something we both enjoy. If your[COLOR blue][/COLOR] interested please get back with me[/COLOR]...............[COLOR red]no drama allowe[/COLOR]dB)[COLOR blue][/COLOR][SIZE 8][/SIZE][SIZE 9][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Openminded,respects others opionions,easy going,and fun loving

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bobonthis2010's responses

  • 58/105 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Buford, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 7, 1962 July 4, 1915
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Handyman Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say