Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
boatingpools303 48 / M
"hilton in savahna downtown hosting party open"
boca grande, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2018

To view all of
boatingpools303's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boatingpools303's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,455,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spriteisgood
Illinois, United States
Spunnnfunnn
Illinois, United States
KATT405
Florida, United States
swingdancecpl
Illinois, United States
BBCgbang94
Florida, United States
freekycouple2
Florida, United States
funinswfla2
Florida, United States
roxie2422
Florida, United States
sonjahenry69
Florida, United States
 
Status
boatingpools303 48/M
boca grande, Florida
hi in ill wis looking to go out meet up
Introduction
Hello I am a 40s professional male new to the area moved from the west mountains. I am looking for like minded safe sane fun people into the life stlye. I enjoy traving out of the country. Also fun weekend getaways. I own my home and a small company I just started. But I do make time to meet fun cool people. I enjoy bbq by the pool boating in south west fl. I am open to talking first and meeting to see if things click. Don be shy I am easy going per. Thank you for looking. Hope to here from you.

My Ideal Person Open minded people in the life stlye or not. Looking to meet down to earth people since i am new to the area.

View more of boatingpools303's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • boca grande, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1975
Travels to: greenville, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: profesional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: