Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bmw750rt 70 / M
"cam to cam raffinements, pas l'âge de ma svp no man please recherche compagne de vie aussi"
La Louviere, Belgium
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
bmw750rt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bmw750rt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,496,660 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Santa Fe, Brazil
Lima, Peru
Suffolk, United Kingdom
South Carolina, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Alabama, United States
California, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
bmw750rt 70/M
La Louviere, , Belgium
recherche compagne de vie aussi
cool, sensations partage, coquineries, no man bi sorry , recherche compagne de vie aussi

My Ideal Person j'adore les longs longs préliminaires.... la pénétration étant une finalité bien sur

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bmw750rt's responses

  • 70 / male
  • La Louviere, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 26, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, Italian