Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
blueyes5548 61 / 61 / C
"Happy Cpl looking add to our already good sex life. Easy going ...looking for 3 or more!"
Pickerington, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 3, 2011

To view all of
blueyes5548's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blueyes5548's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CykoGator
Ohio, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
Anythingnaked201
Ohio, United States
JohnnieDough
Ohio, United States
RNN1969
Ohio, United States
Hldtightfun
Ohio, United States
Nemesy2000
Lazio, Italy
Buckeyerooster
Ohio, United States
Slenderandtall78
Ohio, United States
 
Status
blueyes5548 61/C
Pickerington, Ohio
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who enjoy all of what this lifestyle offers. We are re looking for frienship,fun and many times just looking for threesomes and more. Currently entertaining couples or singles. Wife loves MFM and MORE... Looking for fun nice guys, not just more dick pics. Come on guys...let’s show her a good time! MUST BE serious and fun! She loves bald guys so if you are bald it’s pretty much guaranteed...lol. Seriously guys...she’d like a surprise with multiple guys sometime. Any takers? Also considering a house party for sexy new friends. Will be open to couples and a few select singles. Would be a great way for anyone serious to meet new friends to play with. Reach out and let us know if interested Hope to talk to you soon !

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is another that is serious about why we're all on this site in the first place. We not looking for picture colectors etc. We say we'll show...we show...Lets have fun!

Information
  • 61/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pickerington, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 3, 1962 June 14, 1962
Travels to: Detroit, Michigan
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Corporate Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses