Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bluemoon992013 54 / T
"Attractive Part Time Girl, Full time Human looking for a regular to fuck me! . Anyone?"
WILTON MANORS, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2013

To view all of
bluemoon992013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluemoon992013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,528,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Ohio, United States
Arizona, United States
New Mexico, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Quebec, Canada
California, United States
Florida, United States
New South Wales, Australia
bluemoon992013 54/T
Fuck me!
I'm s sissy crossdresser who loves to dress up and be fucked. If you want to meet me or know more about me, don't send me flirts or put me in the hotlist, just send me a message. I only respond messages with pictures. I DON'T RESPOND MESSAGES OR IM WITHOUT A FACE PICTURE. DON'T SEND IMs, IT DOESN'T WORK. SEND ME A MESSAGE

My Ideal Person Men

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be gangbang by 3 or 4 men

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

View more of bluemoon992013's responses

  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • WILTON MANORS, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 21, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: