AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
blueeyedmom 38 / F
"I am not gold so can not read messages kick me Mommy1983 "
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2012

To view all of
blueeyedmom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blueeyedmom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,863,110 Active Members!*
Friends Network
truegarik
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
shymarylandguy56
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
saskplaytoy
Saskatchewan, Canada
joesenior3
Ontario, Canada
Chillcouple1771
Alberta, Canada
osvaldorui2
Coimbra, Portugal
chad4u29
Ohio, United States
maguu78
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Hungsumhero
California, United States
 
Status
blueeyedmom 38/F
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Looking for friends and see where it goes I had a fwb but is not available as much as i would like so I had to cut things off with him, so if that interests you send a message I am not looking for multiple partners. I want an honest guy that is willing to put in the effort of multiple sex sessions. I have met a bunch of people that were not what they said they were I will not bash them on here as I don't care move on and leave me be. WARNING....no institution or per is allowed to use any of my pictures for any purpose whatsoever without my consent or approval. I am not here to waste time

My Ideal Person Someone who does not play head games. I am only looking for serious people. Someone honest and true.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of blueeyedmom's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 24, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses