[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
bluberry_30 24 / F
"I love to dance and sing, besides taking you to the limit while you despair"
Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2023

To view all of
bluberry_30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluberry_30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andrerd
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
arrechos213
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
BigBone8555
British Columbia, Canada
tortugasadica
separado, Uruguay
Bigidiben
Zurich, Switzerland
GENTLEMANEXNICE
Alabama, United States
HappyLicknman
Michigan, United States
ReadyNowForYou4
Illinois, United States
bonus883
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
bluberry_30 24/F
Bogota, Cundinamarca , Colombia
Introduction
I love people who go straight to the point and bluntly, who know and are sure of what they want, I like discovering new sensations as well as making them feel 3 :) I love chatting about different topics, singing, dancing, everything a bit. I'm on the page because I'm looking for a sugar daddy to help me pay for my studies and tastes, who doesn't even ask me for much in return since I don't have much free time, someone who doesn't demand sex in return.

My Ideal Person person who likes to live 100, In addition to that, a sugar daddy who does not demand sex in exchange for his help =D

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 21, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: