Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
blsdave73 43 / M
"Just Recently Moved to Spring Hill New To The Area "
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2016

To view all of
blsdave73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blsdave73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,511,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Mississippi, United States
Alabama, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Cauca, Colombia
Saskatchewan, Canada
Florida, United States
blsdave73 43/M
Spring Hill, Florida
I am Itallian & Cherokee Indain 6 ft 195 pounds I am a Simple Man laid back with a good heart treat people with Respect! I have a home just above Tampa where I just moved full time and I have a home on the Lagoon in Panama City Beach where I live on the water with a boat dock. I am single military background I am college educated I love music its my Passion I worked in the music industry and toured the world 17 years and I did well for myself I am semi-retired a entrepreneur I own a few businesses and rental properties. I love the beach I enjoy riding my Harleys every day that I can. I love the Outdoors boating fishing camping and traveling which I do a lot.

  • 43 / male
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: semi retired entrepreneur
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: