AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
blowu2xx 54 / 41 / C
"happy wife happy life hard cocks wanted"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 20, 2016

To view all of
blowu2xx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blowu2xx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,808,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jimblack237
Pennsylvania, United States
tightgf
Auckland, New Zealand
GermanloverHH
Hamburg, Germany
bounceonit73
Kentucky, United States
Mavais1971
Texas, United States
tuboflo
Korinthos, Greece
Azureskies45
Washington, United States
nobbythick
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Kiwiguy4u84
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
blowu2xx 54/C
Auckland, Auckland , New Zealand
Introduction
hi we are easy going happily married couple just looking for some Xtra fun if you see us on cam pop in say hi wife all ways horny and loves playing with cock.

My Ideal Person We are looking for guys with a nice hard cock to come fuck my wife guys wife loves sucking cock and loves a good pounding lots of fun to be had.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blowu2xx's responses

Information
  • 54/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1967 December 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Occupation: air con Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None