Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
blond123guy 45 / M
"Confident, friendly, experienced, relaxed."
vietnam - vancouver, sai gon, Vietnam
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
blond123guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blond123guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,385,673 Active Members!*
 
Status
blond123guy 45/M
vietnam - vancouver, sai gon , Vietnam
Introduction
Hi. I'm a dominant, but well mannered guy; tall, healthy and strong with blond hair/blue eyes and broad shoulders. I show and expect respect, like to explore roles and the dynamics that go along with role-play. I'm the type to take charge, but also definitely curious to hear and talk about about your likes and turnons. Prefer someone who can communicate well before meeting. Always safe, clean and use protection. Straight but open-minded, and happy to explore new ideas and things. Boundaries will be discussed and respected, let's take it where it goes :)

My Ideal Person Nice, curious, well mannered...

Kinky is fine (i have experience and enjoy it) but clean and safe only!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • vietnam - vancouver, sai gon, Vietnam
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 17, 1978
Travels to: vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: consultant/instructo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: