Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
blkrgv 52 / M
McAllen, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 10, 2020

To view all of
blkrgv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkrgv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Jalisco, Mexico
Texas, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
blkrgv 52/M
McAllen, Texas
In Elizabeth City NC for a few weeks. Look me up let’s chat and see what we can do!!!! Looking for good clean fun that can be flexible with schedules. Be honest and you get what you give. Let’s play!! About me: Married black male here.Keep my secret and I’ll keep yours. About to be off for a while.. if you want to stay in touch either IM or mail me so we can exchange info. Talk to you soon!! NOTE:message me at ssean353 at that hoo….hit me up

My Ideal Person Looking for that sexy, female single or married. Couples are cool as well but I am not bi. Let’s all have fun and contact me. Gold member from time to time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of blkrgv's responses

  • 52 / male
  • McAllen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: