Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
blkqthiknezz 55 / F
"Is occasional social and intimate companionship too much to ask for?"
Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2016

To view all of
blkqthiknezz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkqthiknezz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,647,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stanley_Long_23
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
jay323250
Texas, United States
funloving1x
Texas, United States
Gentlemanly78238
Texas, United States
fishhead40
Louisiana, United States
realdaddy69
Louisiana, United States
Hendo313
Texas, United States
ineedafreak2015
Louisiana, United States
Dikgodeep
Texas, United States
 
Status
blkqthiknezz 55/F
Grand Prairie, Texas
Introduction
DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE: -NOT LOCAL -ATTACHED IN ANY WAY -ONLY LOOKING FOR SEX -UNDER THE AGE OF 45 -A SMOKER -Into endless texting vs actually meeting -inconsiderate of a per's time -a bad communicator. I AM: 5'9", divorced, 2 s ages 17 & 24, a social drinker who enjoys a variety of things to include church, bowling, karaoke, movies, dancing, music, comedy shows and sporting events

My Ideal Person A mature man with a great sense of humor who enjoys having fun both in and out of the bedroom. He's also:

-Single
-Age 45+
-Social
-Has the 3 basics (job, car, place)
-is a non smoker, disease, drug and drama free
-Looking for more than just a sexual hookup
-Children HS aged, grown or none

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Grand Prairie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 4, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mailroom contractor
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either