Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
blkpeach47 57 / F
"Bringin the freaknAzty!!! I need some dick & tongue for this fat pussy!!"
Vicksburg, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2013

To view all of
blkpeach47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkpeach47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,542,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Athens, Greece
Georgia, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Michigan, United States
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Louisiana, United States
Georgia, United States
blkpeach47 57/F
Vicksburg, Mississippi
Fun, outgoing and love to....well, use your imagination. We all know why we're on this site, let's keep it real and see what happens. WARNING: Any Institutions Using This Site Or Any Of Its Associated Sites For Studies Or Projects - You Do NOT Have My Permission To Use Any Of My Profile Or Pictures In Any Form Or Forum Both Current And Future. If You Have Or Do, It Will Be Considered A Serious Violation Of My Privacy And Will Be Subject To Legal Ramifications!!

My Ideal Person Not looking for pushy or clingy, what is pleasing....a great sense of humor, outgoing, down to earth, honesty and current pics don't hurt either. {Some of y'all just need to stop...u know dayum well those pics r not current}. Look forward to getting freaky with the right one. Must be discreet and no drama. Be safe and have fun!

  • 57 / female
  • Vicksburg, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: customer service
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: