Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
blkmoman 50 / M
"Standard members may contact"
Hannibal mo, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2005

To view all of
blkmoman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkmoman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,272,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LKN4FUNTIMES101
Tennessee, United States
couple4funnj2021
South Carolina, United States
cpl4bbcnmo
Missouri, United States
Kleeiowa
Iowa, United States
Luvshiela
Illinois, United States
bootybussintim69
Maryland, United States
jwsix
Arkansas, United States
Cjsexadick45
South Carolina, United States
veronica_TG_72
Illinois, United States
 
Status
blkmoman 50/M
Hannibal mo, Missouri
bbc looking for freaky female
Introduction
I am looking for a female to explore and have fun with ...I like girls who like to where outfits and realy is into exploring ...must be clean..all around if u know what I mean....must know what she likes...dont be shy ...unless ur submissive ..lol...I like shaply women ..nice legs ..hips ..thighs ..big butt of course.....so hit me up .....I can email u facepics..

My Ideal Person my ideal person is a female that is fun and very sexual and has her on taste in sex..i want to explore. .

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Hannibal mo, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 30, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown