Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
blkmgc21 28 / M
"Young, black, and horny"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 25, 2016

To view all of
blkmgc21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkmgc21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dollface_45
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
msthickness575
Florida, United States
Fun6668fun
Louisiana, United States
AlwaysJas
Georgia, United States
069darkknight
North Carolina, United States
Leggs_Galore
Georgia, United States
Hummingbird211
New York, United States
Amsm7879
Tennessee, United States
Zakbbw
Maryland, United States
 
Status
blkmgc21 28/M
Atlanta, Georgia
k-i-k blvckmagic21
Introduction
My location varies because I travel for work often, I just got tired of always changing it hahaha

My Ideal Person An older lady who loves big, young, and black meat

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Big K.R.I.T, T.I., Lauren Hill, Tupac, Eminem, lil wayne

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lisa raye and Sanaa Lathan

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blkmgc21's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown