AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
blkmarathonman 54 / M
"Horny and ready to play!"
Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 6, 2000

To view all of
blkmarathonman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkmarathonman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Boredlookingwife
Illinois, United States
Bbw1nobly
Oregon, United States
ranco58
Texas, United States
rm_msOklahoma
Texas, United States
11inchlife
Colorado, United States
Queenclosetfreak
Minnesota, United States
TYCOstark
Illinois, United States
spreadmelickme
California, United States
Freaky1764
Indiana, United States
 
Status
blkmarathonman 54/M
Schaumburg, Illinois
Horny Sunday morning.
Introduction
Looking to make some new friends. Let's hang out, get to know each other, and see what happens! Who wants to help show me a good time? I love long sexual sessions making those moments last for hours. Let's explore and see where it takes us. Love to fuck! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who's got a kind heart, a great smile, loves to laugh and hang out. Dinner, drinks and go from there!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blkmarathonman's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1967
Travels to: East Lansing, Michigan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: