Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
blkd4unaz 48 / M
"Professional, Respectful Guy here"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
blkd4unaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkd4unaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,459,498 Active Members!*
blkd4unaz 48/M
Denver, Colorado
wheres the fun at?
I'm a attractive, hung, and accomplished black guy that knows how to please. I love to meet new people for good clean fun and more.i travel through out the state and the west. I'm new to the Denver area.....Lets meet for a drink and see where it goes. im into real people, and meeting , no endless back and forth messages, although I understand sometimes you have to get a feel for a per. NOTE: ANY DISTRIBUTION OF MY PHOTOS WILL BE CONSIDERED A VIOLATION OF OUR PRIVACY. WE WILL TAKE LEGAL ACTION. YOU DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO DISTRIBUTE, DISPLAY OR USE ANY OF OUR PHOTOS OR PERAL INFORMATION WITHOUT OUR CONSENT.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for couple and women for fun. Lets meet for a drink and see where it goes. I would like to meet those who like giving and recieving mutual pleasure. Those that respect others and love fun are my type.

View more of blkd4unaz's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1975
Travels to: ames, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: