Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
blisseekers54 53 / 68 / C
"Seeking to SEXPRESS and Have a great fucking time...Literally"
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
blisseekers54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blisseekers54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,318,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Ohio, United States
Arizona, United States
New York, United States
Virginia, United States
Michigan, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
blisseekers54 53/C
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Camera is ready for more action shots! Who wants to sexpress with us?
We are energetic and passionate couple looking to share experiences with other like minded couples. We enjoy seeing one another in total bliss and will encourage our couples take pics and vids of us from 3rd party POV. No pressure for us to capture you but we certainly would return the favor to help you capture memories...just like we want. We consider ourselves to have slightly voracious(he he) sexual appetites and strong desire to express and share. Enjoy role play and various toys, props, lingerie and settings. We are laid back and looking to meet other to share laughs and long term friends. Would like to first meet for drinks and talk and get to know one another to see if we click. Then see where it goes and open to anything from exhibitionism to open swinging only with absolutely no closed doors! We stress we are not looking for notches at all. Rather, long term friends to experience this and other fun things life has to offer! We have only experienced the lifestyle for about 2 years but absolutely love it and want to explore all possibilities. Fetishes include bondage, liquid latex, body paint, erotic photography and hell we are open to any other suggestions! We are very much in love and do not live to swing and feel swinging would be a fun spice to try and it really is! We love the whole notion of meeting cool sexy people and exploring what you like and then matching to what we like and we like to build the fun up with anticipation of who we all are and who we can all be! We do not play games with any couples emotions ...we just want to be sure we mesh and we ARE NOT TIMID as we love to share our sexpression!

My Ideal Person We love expressing sexual adventures. Would love to meet an open minded couple who wants to be out there with us on this sexual journey as we meet cool people, make long term friends and experience it all together! Most importantly we all want to have fun doing it! Same room & safe sex is a must!

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blisseekers54's responses

  • 53/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 28, 1969 September 25, 1954
Travels to: Sommerset, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Traveling Sales Model
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue