AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
blakebl7722 45 / M
"looking for a good time"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 22, 2013

To view all of
blakebl7722's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blakebl7722's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,575,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funbicouple1973
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Fitcouple4funMFM
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Jenni779
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Thehottestbest69
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Wettywetwet6969
Michigan, United States
funsize763
South Carolina, United States
lil_bit_wacky
Michigan, United States
Bigcockdpzpls
Iowa, United States
SouthwestGA4fun
Georgia, United States
 
Status
blakebl7722 45/M
Toledo, Ohio
Anyone up for some drinks tonight.
Introduction
I am told I am good looking, have a nice body, and am amazing at pleasing women orally. I am also straight and dd free!!! I am fairly easy going, not pushy or arrogant, and recently moved back to the Toledo area from ga where I was active in the lifestyle for about 9 yrs

My Ideal Person Someone or cpl looking for nsa fun or fwb

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being totally taken advantage of by two or more women in
a public place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blakebl7722's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: